AHG

Architekten Haushofer & Gnadke

Gesellschaft des bürgerlichen Rechts GbR

Kontakt

 
Büro
Hansastrasse 51 | 81373 München | mail@haushofer-gnadke.de  
 
Telefon-Zentrale
+49 89 74 33 40 4­ - 0
 
 
Telefon-Direktwahl
+49 89 74 33 40 4­  -      
Gesellschafter  -10 Holger Gnadke holger.gnadke@haushofer-gnadke.de
 -11 Anton Haushofer anton.haushofer@haushofer-gnadke.de
Mitarbeiter  -12 Machi Konisti machi.konisti@haushofer-gnadke.de
 -13 Andreas Gastl andreas.gastl@haushofer-gnadke.de
 -14 Markus Herrmann markus.herrmann@haushofer-gnadke.de
 -17 Patricia Puppe patricia.puppe@haushofer-gnadke.de
Telefax  -99 Telefax
 
   
 
Kontakt als PDF